Maintenance in Process

Dear customer. The Training Shop is currently unavailable due to essential maintenance. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause.

The Shop will be available again shortly after 25-04-2015 17:30 UTC

If you have previously subscribed to the SAP Learning-Hub, you can still access this. Please login below to continue.

Log in

For any urgent enquiries, please contact your local SAP Education Office

Country Email Address Phone Number
Africa education.southafrica@sap.com +27 11 235 6362
Argentina education.argentina@sap.com +54 11 5544 3759
Australia education.anz@sap.com 1800 287 727
Austria education.austria@sap.com 0800 291 801 / +49/6227/605 3612
Belgium education.belgium@sap.com +32 (0) 2 674 66 66
Brazil education.brazil@sap.com +55(11) 5503-2323
Canada education.northamerica@sap.com +1-888-777-1727
Chile education.chile@sap.com 56 2 4403620
China education.china@sap.com +86 400-619-0727
Colombia education.colombia@sap.com 571 600-3020
Costa Rica education.costarica@sap.com (506) 2505-5810
Czech Republic education.cz@sap.com +420 257 114 101, 102
Denmark education.denmark@sap.com 80 88 76 41
Egypt education.egypt@sap.com
Finland education.finland@sap.com 010 430 4400
France education.france@sap.com +33 1 44 45 23 10
Germany education.germany@sap.com + 49 6227 7 41300
Global LearningHubSupport@sap.com See your local web shop
Greece education.greece@sap.com +302109473885
Hong Kong education.hongkong@sap.com +852 2539 1800
Hungary education.hungary@sap.com
India education.india@sap.com +91 080 4082 90 00
Indonesia education.indonesia@sap.com 001 80 301 76439
Italy education.italia@sap.com +390396879599
Japan training.japan@sap.com 03- 6737- 4141(Country Codeļ¼š+81)
Kazakhstan education.russia@sap.com +7 (495) 725-43-26
Country Email Address Phone Number
Korea education.korea@sap.com +82 2 2194-2660
Malaysia education.malaysia@sap.com 1 300 808 818
Mexico registro.educacion@sap.com +52 55 5257 7508
New Zealand education.anz@sap.com 0800 300 727
Norway education.norway@sap.com +47 67 52 94 00
Peru education.peru@sap.com 511-6156996
Poland education.poland@sap.com 00 800 49 11 542
Portugal education.portugal@sap.com +351 21 446 55 00
Puerto Rico education.puerto.rico@sap.com 1-787-7753114
Qatar
Russia education.russia@sap.com +7 (495) 725 4326
Saudi Arabia education.mena@sap.com
Singapore education.apa@sap.com 800 101 2019
Spain education.spain@sap.com +34 91 456 36 40
Sweden education.sweden@sap.com 020 - 795 360
Switzerland education.switzerland@sap.com +41 58 871 61 61
Taiwan education.taiwan@sap.com 886 2 2546 1800
Thailand education.thailand@sap.com +662 631 1800
The Netherlands education.netherlands@sap.com +31 (0)73 645 7526
The Philippines education.philippines@sap.com 1 800 1110 0876
Turkey education.turkey@sap.com 00902166330300
Ukraine education.ukraine@sap.com +38 (044) 4903391
United Arab Emirates education.mena@sap.com +971 4 4407389
United Kingdom & Ireland education.uk@sap.com +44 208 917 7602
United States of America education.northamerica@sap.com +1-888-777-1727
Venezuela education.venezuela@sap.com 580 212-276-5406